Site Info
Members: 61336
Series: 5
Stories: 116
Chapters: 700
Word count: 2411009
Authors: 31
Reviews: 1370
Reviewers: 303
Newest Member: opagacaq
Challenges: 0
Challengers: 0
 
 
Featured Stories
Blood Bound: A Vampire Tale by dementor149 R - Not suitable for under 18
Harry Potter becomes a vampire. Which struggle will prove the most difficult;...
Reign O'er Me by cts PG-13 - Safe for teens and up
A sixth year fic that explores what might happen if Harry moves past the angst...
The Prince Of Gryffindor by potter8668 R - Not suitable for under 18
Harry learns that he's the heir to the Wizarding throne. How and why will...
Steps In Life by potter8668 R - Not suitable for under 18
Harry learns that current events set him in apath that he never would have chosen...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: razzi2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 3:28 Title: Chapter 7

Brilliantly written give me more

Reviewer: Rexnos Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2010 8:24 Title: Chapter 2

Ah, so this isn't supposed to be a realisitc fic, I didn't realize that before. Now that I've discounted that option, I'm expecting everything to be completely ridiculous and far-fetched as opposed to in-character and believable.

Decent lemon scene. Certainly nothing I haven't read before, but it is only the first in the story. Also, I love obliviations as a plot device. It's always funny how Harry seems to get his memory erased once a week and figures everything out in a day or two. Then the crap tends to hit the fan and things get interesting.

Anyway, I tend to prefer realistic fiction, but I'm curious where you're going here. Are we going to get Harry + Goblins = win? Maybe Harry + other NPC = win? There's lots of ways you can do it and I want to see.

Reviewer: Rexnos Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2010 7:43 Title: Chapter 1

Pretty typical prologue. I felt you went too heavy with exposition though. If you're reading Harry Potter fan fiction in the first place, you probably already know the entire storyline, and you didn't change it at all. I think you would have been better off just hitting the high points Harry was skeptical about.

 In addition, you don't have much of a hook to drag people in. The story starts with Harry thinking about the past and doesn't cover and new ground until the end where you drop us a cliffy. To be honest, you story could have just started at the end of the first chapter.

In any case, prologues aren' representative of the story as a whole. Your writing wasn't offensive and I haven't gotten a grasp for the rest of your story yet. Time to move on to chapter two.

Reviewer: 4everand3MoreSeconds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2009 13:49 Title: Chapter 7

This is really good. Personally, I'm a gay female but I'm finding your sex HOT! Also, I like your plot. As far as I can tell its fairly original. Thumbs up. :)
Please tell me Harry is going to end up with Hermione/Luna/Narcissa/Bellatrix all at once. (I wouldn't mind Daphne but you don't seem to be heading in that direction. I'm just too greedy.) Can you make 'Lord Maverick' a girl, or would that not work within the world you have created? And I would really love some five-way sex with 'Harriet', so to speak. :)
Please tell me Harry ISN'T going to end up shagging Filliwi. I love her character and the way you've created her, but non-humans are a major turn-off for me.
Please keep writing and give us more of this wonderful story!
Ruth. :)



Author's Response: Thanks for the review love, I'm glad you like it... I'm sorry to say that Harry isn't going to end up with Hermione/Luna/Narcissa/Bellatrix all at once. Hermione is first, and we see from there, as for Filliwi I'm sorry to say that Harry is going to fuck her. Most of my stories Harry is going to fuck non-humans. At the moment this story and my Pet story, I've lost the muse to write, so I'm working on another story called demon lord... I'm hoping to do a few more chapters and get back to Betrayal or Pet... I hope you can beta read these stories if you got the time.

Reviewer: ashleydrury Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2009 12:47 Title: Chapter 7

So far so good. Looking forward to when Harry starts to interact with Hermione again...  Keep it up

Author's Response: Should be within the next few chpaters mate.

Reviewer: erik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2009 4:47 Title: Chapter 7

A great story although sometimes a bit heavy on describing talents, an unfortunate side effect of such a popular canon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate...

Reviewer: sleepygirl68 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2009 22:20 Title: Chapter 7

Good chapter.  It will be interesting to see how things develop.

Thanks for writing and sharing your story with us.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate.

Reviewer: bethcat5572 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2009 13:19 Title: Chapter 7

I would love to see what you write next.  Your a great writer and your stories are great too.

 

Thank you,

 

Terri



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review mate, but in the future could you make the review longer and tell me what you like about the story and any ideas that you might have.

Reviewer: RedPat Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 20:56 Title: Interlude 02 - Part 1 (Hermione)

Excellent!  I'm really looking forward to Harry waking up and getting the rest of his blocks taken off.  I think the chaos and destruction should be just stellar!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate, keep on reading.

Reviewer: noylj Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 2:24 Title: Chapter 5

I would prefer to simply read a story where Harry kills Moldie and Bumbles and lives fairly happily ever after with his wife/wives and slaves and either leaves the WW or works to change into something partially human and humane.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review mate... sorry you didn't like this chapter, things will be better soon.

Reviewer: noylj Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 0:30 Title: Interlude 01

Good one. I would hope that Harry and Herms can share their knowledge, power, and thoughts. I also hope that Ginny becomes a misused slave pretty soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate...

Reviewer: noylj Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2008 23:27 Title: Chapter 2

Who would turn their back on a bastard like Bumbledork?

Your version is at least as nasty as canon, just not quite as subtle. 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: noylj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2008 16:46 Title: Chapter 1

1) Just bringing the stone into Hoggy should have been Harry's first clue that Bumbles is up to something. The stone would have been stolen from the Goblins, yet we are to think that a series of tests, with solutions at hand and no tricks, would be secure from Moldie or his minions?

2) Was the Express so full that Ron had no where else to sit?

3) Minnie has a stick up her ass a mile long and can't be bothered to listen to her students or consider their problems.

4) No teacher has ever stepped in to protect Harry from abuse, verbal or physical, or ever really bothered to get his side of things

5) No one has ever placed Harry and his well-being above their worship or hate for Bumbles. NO ONE, not even his parents.

6) Isn't it interesting that Minnie and Hagrid find that it is perfectly fine for Bumbles to kidnap Harry, keep the baby in seclusion for 24 hours, and then drop him off on a doorstep at midnight on the 2nd of November. This is acceptable treatment for an orphaned baby?

7) Why did Harry make friends with two of the most annoying children in his house? He has the bossy know-it-all nerd and the asshole. These are friends?

8) Has Harry ever wondered why he is so famous in the WW and NEVER received any mail or contact? How could strangers approach him on the street and not ever be able to say anything to him? 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate and the pointers, keep on reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Kaylee52107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 17:21 Title: Interlude 02 - Part 1 (Hermione)

I would love to see what you write next.  Your a great writer and your stories are great too.

 

Thank you,

Terri



Author's Response: Thanks for the review mate, keep on reading, the next part will be some time as I lost my memory stick.

Reviewer: nawlinssuga Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2008 8:05 Title: Chapter 6

Nice, but please don't put Harry in a slash relationship.

Author's Response: Don't worry mate, apart for fem/slash there will be NO male slash for Harry.

Reviewer: Kaylee52107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2008 16:57 Title: Chapter 6

I would love to see what you write next.  Your a great writer and your stories are great too.

 Thank you,

 

Terri



Author's Response: thanks for the review, keepon reading and review mate.

Reviewer: Kaylee52107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2008 14:24 Title: Chapter 5

I would love to see what you write next.  Your a great writer and your stories are great too.

 

Thank you,

Terri



Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words mate, I'm glad to hear that you think I'm a great writer... keep on reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: thekev Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2008 9:16 Title: Chapter 5

nice chapter

Author's Response: Thanks mate...

Reviewer: Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2008 17:57 Title: Chapter 4

Good Chapter D. I like the concept of a medical wing at Gringotts. It makes a lot of sense to me.

Great job and I'm looking forward to reading the other chapter that's up

Author's Response: Thanks for reading sweety, I can't wait to see what you think of the others...

Reviewer: kalemoth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2008 17:38 Title: Chapter 4

You changed this chapter by the looks of things, whereas before the recovery of memories happened in this chapter you seem to have added extra information and saved the recovered information to the next one.

 I hope that the next chapter comes quickly as from what i read before it seems that you had it already written.

All in all, the changes are for the better imho, your writing style certainly has seemed to improve, keep it up



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I don't know what you mean by changed, but it seems that you like it and that all that matters. ;D Next chapter will be done soon, up to chapter 6 has already been written and I was waoiting for a few reviews before posting another one.

Reviewer: erik Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2008 15:38 Title: Chapter 4

Well written intrigue.



Author's Response: Thanks, keep on reading

Reviewer: Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2008 19:10 Title: Interlude 01

That's great... I love Hermione's internal dialogue. It's so classically Hermione.

BTW- I also like that you add the original spells and meanings at the end of the chapter. More authors should do that. Makes it easy to understand the spell

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad that you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2008 19:05 Title: Chapter 3

I'll be honest, I love the Harry/Ginny pairing. Pity it's artificial here.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2008 19:02 Title: Chapter 2

I love Harry's solution to the Gringott's problem. Of course Hedwig would be found out. Do either actually end up at Gringotts?

Oh, and Snapes Oblivation... you'd think he'd see that coming.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review mate, it was Dumbledore's Oblivation not Snape's and yes Harry should have see that coming, but he didn't suspect that Dumbledore would do a thing like that.

Reviewer: Ginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2008 12:47 Title: Chapter 1

I have a number of comments for chapters 1 & 2. I'll send them forth after I finish 3&4. Great premise and I've got some ideas for the laws you requested.
Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: PLEASE hurry and read the other chapters - lol - as I wouldlike to hear you thoughts about the story, I'm glad that you like the story so far and I can't wait to hear the laws you came up with. If you come up with more as you read let me know.

You must login (register) to review.
This site contains works of fan fiction, no claims of ownership are to be made, and the authors of this site recognize that JKR, her publishers, and those she worked with to create the movies own all rights to Harry Potter. No copyright infringement is intended.
Visit the Blog, the Forum, Non-HP Fan-Fic, and the Recommendations Page.